fbpx Press "Enter" to skip to content

Scene City | UM Diversified Marketing Innovators induct officers

This story appeared on Page 24 of the August 30, 2019 issue of Mindanao Times. To download a copy, visit www.bit.ly/MindanaoTimes

University of Mindanao Alumni Chapter Batch 1981 to 2003 inducted their newly elected officers at the Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao on July 27, 2019. DMI Founding Adviser, Merci G. Duduaco with her Co-Adisers Gilbert B Duduaco and Ernesto T. Carpio led the group in hosting the event.

The organization will be holding a community outreach program and support their mother Alumni-UMAAI with their scholarship program for needy but deserving students.

Inducted into office were President – Roderick I Sevillano; Internal Vice President – Mariedel R. Tajan;
External Vice President – Jamel A. Pangilan; Secretary – Mae T. Moreno; Assistant Secretary – Stella Mariss C. Sonido; Treasurer – Ethel T. Conlu; Assistant Treasurer-Crisanta C, Franco; Auditor – Catherine C. Robles; Business Manager – Lito T. Cayudong; Public Information Officer – Edwin A. Mandi.

Board of Directors: Zorayda R. Gabuyo, Virgina L. Olaivar, Lucia D. Abellana, Lyndon Joseph A. Yortas, Ruelito J. Labrado, Stephen D. Manglicmot, General Q. Framco, Florence O. Sarmiento, Jessie P. Echavez, Ma. Lucille L. Leocario and Ron O. Villacorta

Guests invited to the induction ceremony were: Nancy P. Ibuyan – UM Alumni President, Dr. Stilo Floyd Schneider -UM Alumni Affairs Director and this writer.

Share this post:

Powered By ICTC/DRS
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)